I’d like to delete all my details from your system, how do I do this?
If you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten, you must register on the website, where you can delete your previous orders and/or delete your profile.
Go to our B2B website
If you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten, you must register on the website, where you can delete your previous orders and/or delete your profile.
Contact our customer service through one of the channels below. We are ready to answer all your questions from Monday – Friday 8h15 - 12h & 13h - 17h, Saturday 8h15 - 13h en Sunday Closed.
Open Chat
Open Facebook Messenger
Local rates apply
Via our contact form